Introducing….

Hello, everyone!
My name is Amber. I just wanted to take a few minutes to  introduce myself and explain what this blog is all about.

It will attempt to act as a guide for any 20-somethings just starting out. Or for anyone starting over.  Or for anyone, period. I’ll discuss topics including but not limited to: gardening, crafts, writing, home remedies, my experience in home ownership, and pet care.

Now,  a bit about me. Why would you listen to anything I have to say? Good question! My answer is this… I am a 20-something, still trying to “make it”. I work full time and just barely cover the bills. I know I don’t have everything figured out, but perhaps, by sharing my experiences, I can help others who are also struggling.
And maybe make some friends along the way.

So, I hope to see you here again and that you find something useful in my words.

Amber, Out.

One thought on “Introducing….

Leave a Reply

